24/7 Emergency Room (662) 837-9221info@tc-hs.org
Call 911
For Emergencies
Outreach Clinics
On-Site Specialists
Family Healthcare

Meet Our Department Leaders

A committed team of professionals.


Amy Jones

Hospital Services Coordinator/MSO/PE
grant wendy

Wendy Grant

Business Office Director

Heather Suski

Case Management

Dietary Manager / Dietician

Scott Hodum

Facilities Management Director
johnson jimmy

Jimmy Johnson

Environmental Services Director
jones ahleah

Ahleah Jones

Accounting Manager
jones kevin

Kevin Jones

Lab Director

Jennifer Smith, RN

Med-Surg Manager / Discharge Planning
loveless jill

Jill Loveless

HIM Director
martindale leann

LeAnn Martindale

Pharmacy Director
mathis jj

J.J. Mathis

Ambulance Service Director
mcdonald brad

Brad McDonald

Wellness Center Director
newby wendy

Wendy Newby

Respiratory Therapy Director

Tina Smith, RN

NH Director of Nursing
rogers vanessa

Vanessa Rogers

Materials Management Director
rutherford aretha

Aretha Rutherford

Radiology Director
taylor heather

Heather Taylor

Human Resources Director
yancey karen

Karen Yancey

Marketing Director & Community Encourager

Veronica Hoyle

Executive Secretary

Hana Wallace, RN

Clinical Development for Nursing Services, Trauma Program Manager, and Infection Control